CCG Management Committee 2016/17


David Cunningham, Ballinacraig Community Association

Vice Chairperson:
Diane Cowan, Autism Families

Mary McCamley, Carrivemaclone & Lisdrumliska

Community Association Executive Committee Directors:

David McKenna Mencap
 Ewan Morgan, Community Restorative Justice
Rosemarie McDonnell, Citizens Advice Bureau
Annette Hughes, Tí Chulain
Damian McKevitt, Newry Rainbow Community
Kathleen Lowry, Greater Linenhall Community Association
Maureen Ruddy,Martin's Lane Community Association
Deirdre Shields, Newry Gateway Club
Anne Woods , Cedar Foundation
Damian McKevitt;Newry Rainbow Community


Co-opted Individual Members:
Mickey Brady
Conor Patterson
Rosemary Rooney
Gemma Brolly

Our Funders

Fill in the form below to request a call back.